Yo Gotti Tracklist, Cover Art, and Release Date for ‘I Am’

It’s finally here! The Memphis native Yo Gotti releases the Tracklist and Cover Art for his new upcoming album I am. The album consist of 13 songs with features from artists Jeezy, YG and T.I. Yo Gotti’s tracks “Act Right” and “King Sh*t” are out now and we’re excited to hear the rest of the album when it drops in its entirety on November 19th! Will you be pre-ordering the album today? Hit the jump below to see the full tracklist and cover art for Yo Gotti’s I am!


1. I Am Yo Gotti
2. Don’t Come Around
3. I Know
4. Sorry
5. F-U
6.Pride To the Side
7.Cold Blood
8.LeBron James
9. Die a Real N***a
10.King Sh*t (Feat. T.I.)
11. Respect That You Earn
12. ION Want It
13. Act Right (Feat. Jeezy & YG)

Mando Fresko (@mandofresko)

About Mando Fresko

You can listen to Mando Fresko on Power 106 Los Angeles from Midnight to 5am PST. He's an MTV2 host, a DJ, and one of the LA Leakers. #TELLAFRIEND

Mando posted this on October 15th, 2013 in : General