New Music: T-Pain – “Stoic” Mixtape

We love when artist celebrate their born-days with a music drop. For T-Pain‘s 27th birthday he drops his mixtape Stoic, a 22-track tape with features from Pitbull and Big K.R.I.T. just to name a few. The production on this tape is the best part, you have T-Minus, Boi-1da, Bei Maejor, Tha Bizness, Ryan Tedder and T-Pain himself all involved. Hit the jump to download the tape.

Download: T-Pain – “Stoic” Mixtape

01. The Champ Ft. Tay Dizm
02. Ain’t That A Bitch
03. Don’t You Quit
04. Rhock En Rollah
05. Breakup
06. Can I Get Ft. Pitbull
07. Hole In My Pocket Ft. Nuke Nikelz & Doe Montana From Nappy Headz
08. Monster Mash Ft. Notty Black
09. Down There Ft. Skye
10. FairyTale
11. Wool Over My Eyes
12. Streets Saved Me Ft. Young Cash aka Joey Galaxy
13. Mind F*cked
14. Blapper Ft. Mr Fab, Kriss Kaliko & Tech N9ne
15. Invisible Girl
16. Let You Go Ft. Shay Mooney
17. Going Off Ft. Big K.R.I.T.
18. I’ll Never Be Ft. Travie McCoy & Tay Dizm
19. Why Don’t We
20. SupperTime
21. Hang Ups
22. Exclusive

Denise Jones (@youknowdenise)

About Denise Jones

Denise Jones is's content manager and lead editor. Follow her: @youknowdenise

Denise posted this on October 1st, 2012 in : GeneralMixtapesNew Music