New Music: Soundz – “Hunger Over Thirst, Vol 1″ Mixtape

Soundz is finally branching out on his own. He’s previously worked with everyone from Ciara to Justin Bieber and now he releases his first mixtape Hung Over Thirst, Vol. 1, hosted by DJ Orator. The 21-track mixtape has features from Big Sean, Rihanna and Justin Bieber just to name a few. Download the tape below.

Download: Soundz – “Hunger Over Thirst, Vol 1″ Mixtape

01 Dj Orator Speaks (Intro)
02 Feel the Bass
03 Been There
04 Milly Vanilly
05 She Wont Let Me Go ft Big Sean
06 Deez Heauxs
07 Werkin
08 Skin
09 Out of town girl
10 Dj Orator Speaks (intermission)
11 The Streets Love Me
12 Major League Pimpin
13 Nothing On Me
14 Red Cup
15 Ain’t My Fault
16 M S G
17 Link Up feat Al G & TheCoolismac
18 Sending my Love
19 Dj Orator Speaks (outro)
20 Payed My Dues (Bonus Interview)

Denise Jones (@youknowdenise)

About Denise Jones

Denise Jones is's content manager and lead editor. Follow her: @youknowdenise

Denise posted this on September 21st, 2012 in : GeneralNew Music