New Music: OpM – “Young Nation Vol. 1″ Mixtape

‘Other Peoples Money’ better known as the OpM drop their first mixtape for Young Nation. The 16-track tape plus a bonus track that Dom says is for the fans, bumps! Dom Kennedy and his OpM crew really made the wait for this tape well worth it. Download after the jump.

Download: OpM – “Young Nation Vol. 1″ Mixtape

01. Zeke ft. Jay 305, POLYESTER, Dom Kennedy – “A Real One”
02. Dom Kennedy ft. POLYESTER – “Work”
03. Dom Kennedy – “Everything U Wanted (Be Happy)”
04. Dom Kennedy ft. Tyga & Juicy J – “My Type of Party (Remix)”
05. Jay 305 – “Youzza Flip”
06. Niko G4 – “Can I?”
07. My Coupe Intermission
08. Zeke ft. Dom Kennedy – “Talk About It”
09. POLYESTER – “Cold Fit”
10. Niko G4 ft. Dom Kennedy – “Notorious”
11. Dom Kennedy ft. Joyce – “Hold U Down (Rain Or Shine)”
12. Joyce ft. Casey Veggies & MARZ LOVEJOY – “All We Have”
13. Dom Kennedy – “Blue Cups”
14. Dom Kennedy ft. Troy NoKA – “So Westside”
15. Jason Madison ft. Dom Kennedy – “MVP”
16. Dom Kennedy – “Judgement Day”
Bonus: Jay 305 ft. Dom Kennedy & Niko G4 – “What’s Crackin’”

Denise Jones (@youknowdenise)

About Denise Jones

Denise Jones is's content manager and lead editor. Follow her: @youknowdenise

Denise posted this on October 13th, 2012 in : GeneralMixtapesNew Music