New Music: Nipsey Hussle Ft. Young Thug & Rich Homie Quan – “Choke”

Just before the release of his Mailbox Money mixtape, Nipsey Hussle decides to leak a new record called “Choke,” featuring Young Thug and Rich Homie Quan.

Over the sinister beat, Young Thug threatens to take off his Cuban link and “choke that little b*tch.”

Unfortunately, the song does not appear on the tracklisting for Mailbox Money, but it does feature appearances from Rick Ross, K Camp, Dom Kennedy, and Trae Tha Truth.

The project is free to download or you can purchase it on iTunes for $10 on Wednesday (January 31st). Nipsey is also selling 100 hard copies at $1,000 a piece via his website Proud2Pay.

Vanessa posted this on December 30th, 2014 in : GeneralNew Music