New Music: Lil Wayne – “Dedication 4″ Mixtape

Finally, after a couple delays, Lil Wayne drops strongly awaited tape Dedicated 4. Its the fourth part of his popular mixtape series, hosted by DJ Drama the 15-track tape lives up to the hype. The tape has appearances from Nicki Minaj, Birdman and J. Cole plus a list of remixes. Hit the jump to download.

Download: Lil Wayne Dedication 4 (Mixtape)

01. So Dedicated ft. Birdman
02. Same Damn Tune
03. Cashed Out
04. No Worries ft. Detail
05. Mercy ft. Nicki Minaj
06. Burn
07. Amen ft. Boo
08. Get Smoked ft. Lil Mouse
09. My Homies Still RMX ft. Young Jeezy, Jae Millz & Gudda Gudda
10. Green Ranger ft. J. Cole
11. Don’t Like
12. No Lie
13. Magic ft. Flo
14. Wish You Would
15. A Dedication

Denise Jones (@youknowdenise)

About Denise Jones

Denise Jones is's content manager and lead editor. Follow her: @youknowdenise

Denise posted this on September 3rd, 2012 in : GeneralMixtapesNew Music